You are here: Home / Staff / Chabot Staff Directory

Chabot Staff Directory

Grade Assignment Name Room # Ext Email           
      @cv.k12.ca.us
Kindergarten Bridgette  Emanuele P4 4208 bemanuele
Kindergarten Susan  Israel 1 4201 sisrael
Kindergarten Simren  Murphy P5 4206 smurphy
Laura Hohn lhohn
Kindergarten/First SDC Christeen Treacy 7 4207 ctreacy
First Stella  Huen 14 4214 shuen
First Alexis Maia 12 4212 amaia
First Lauren  Pratte 13 4213 lpratte         
Julie Gacherieu jgacherieu
Second Susan August 15 4215 saugust
Second Tarri King 24 4224 tking
Second Sarah Winding 25 4225 swinding
Third Linda  Crater 26 4226 lcrater
Third Delnaz Hosseini 28 4228 dhosseini
Third Mallory Fesmire 27 4227 mfesmire
Fourth Michelle Grier 22 4222 mgrier
Fourth Jessica LaBang 23 4223 jlabang
Fifth Natalie Howe 18 4218 nhowe
Fourth/Fifth Madeline Goett 17 4217 mgoett
Fifth Anna Brazil 19 4219 aslader
Attendance Genna Shipley Office 4254 gshipley
Cafeteria Assistant Ruby  Maes Kitchen 4275
Cafeteria Manager Kathy Wu Kitchen 4275 kwu
Choir Julia C. Boehler MU Room jboehler
Counselor Lesllie Gilmore P1 4202 lgilmore
Custodian John Christie 4259 jchristie
IA Elisabeth Dickerson 23 4223 edickerson
Instrumental Music Heidi  Dahms 30 hdahms
Library Assistant Paula  Barnes 29 4229 pbarnes
Library Assistant Julia C. Newlin 29 4229 julia.newlin
PE Kelsey Korycinski kkorycinski
PE Nancy Galloway
Principal Vivienne Paratore Office 4252 vparatore
Psychologist Nidhi  Singh P1 4202 nsingh
RSP Lindsay Martin P3 4205 lmartin
RSP/IA Sally Kosciusko P3 4205 skosciusko
RTI Sarah Schwartz P2 4204 sschwartz
RTI/IA Angela Jamal P2 4204 ajamal
RTI/IA Ruth  Rosenthal P2 4204 rrosenthal
RTI/IA Julia C. Newlin P2 4204 Julia.newlin
RTI/Math Sharon Friedman 4 sfriedman
Science Lynne  Foy-Couche 30 4230 lfoycouche
Science (K-3) 30 4230
SDC Aid Ashley Ackerman 7 4207 ashley.ackerman
SDC Aid Kaori Miller 7 4207 kmiller
SDC Aid Leslie Troxell 7 4207 ltroxell
Secretary Shannon  Elkaim Office 4200 selkaim
Speech Grace  Talag-Tam P1 4202 gtam