Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools

Sections
You are here: Home / Faculty & Staff / House Directory

House Office Directory Page

Phone: (510) 537-5910, Email: First Initial, Last Name @cv.k12.ca.us
HOUSE 1 HOUSE 2 HOUSE 3
A – Dal Dam – Im In - Montel
Assistant Principal Assistant Principal Assistant Principal
Patrinia Redd (3811) Yvonna Rogers (3820) Nic McMaster (3809)
predd@cv.k12.ca.us yrogers@cv.k12.ca.us nmcmaster@cv.k12.ca.us
     
Secretary Secretary Secretary
Kim Klescewski (3807) Jocelyn Uy  (3810) Susan Ermitano (3825)
kklescewski@cv.k12.ca.us juy@cv.k12.ca.us sermitano@cv.k12.ca.us
 
HOUSE 4 HOUSE 5
Montem - Siv Sk - Z
Assistant Principal Assistant Principal
Jesse Hansen (3828) Jacquline Cedillos (3831)
jhansen@cv.k12.ca.us jcedillos@cv.k12.ca.us
   
 
Secretary Secretary
Cathi Major (3826) Christy Nitkowski (3832) 
cmajor@cv.k12.ca.us cnitkowski@cv.k12.ca.us
COUNSELORS (ALPHA BY LAST NAME)
A – Boake Boccasile – Eddens Edwards - Huffstutler Hughes - Lim
Puente   AVID  EL
       
Gisela Sandoval (3821)  Cyndi Valone (3824)  Elaine Dessus (3808) Kory He (3819) 
gsandoval@cv.k12.ca.us cvalone@cv.k12.ca.us edessus@cv.k12.ca.us khe@cv.k12.ca.us
Limnios - Pace Padavana - Surendran Swartz –Z
   
     
Mike Byer (3830)  Amanda Maloney (3812)  Allison Zuckerbrow (3827)
mbyer@cv.k12.ca.us azuckerbrow@cv.k12.ca.us
800 WING OFFICE STAFF
Principal Finance  Book Room
Blaine Torpey (3801) Christina Vinciguerra (3802) Dana Pazdireck  (3818)
btorpey@cv.k12.ca.us cvinciguerra@cv.k12.ca.us  dpazdireck@cv.k12.ca.us   
 
Principal’s Secretary Registrar Library
Debbie Rose (3801) Jackie McKaig (3823) Dana Adams (3817)
drose@cv.k12.ca.us jsmithmckaig@cv.k12.ca.us dana.adams@cv.k12.ca.us
Main Office Attendance Career Center
ext. 3803 Samantha Brown (3804) Jennifer Kline  (3835)
sbrown@cv.k12.ca.us jkline@cv.k12.ca.us
Joy Elek (3805) Suzzee Pedroni (3806) Health Office (3813)
jelek@cv.k12.ca.us  spedroni@cv.k12.ca.us Sandee Velasquez 
svelasques@cv.k12.ca.us
Student Support House Secretary Scheduling/Grading   Shirley Henighan 
Anne Van Court (3829) Wendy Jerome (3815) shenighan@cv.k12.ca.us
avancourt@cv.k12.ca.us wjerome@cv.k12.ca.us Francine Mays
fmays@cv.k12.ca.us