Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools

Sections
You are here: Home / District / Educational Services

Educational Services

Our mission is to provide leadership and support for CVUSD staff and parents by coordinating the development, alignment, and implementation of standards, assessments, curriculum, instruction, professional learning, and support services to ensure each student meets or exceeds proficiency and is ready for college and career.

CVUSD Equity Plan

Click here for procedures for non-profit organizations that want to distribute flyers to schools.

Staff List
Educational Services
Assistant Superintendent
Mary Boyle
(510) 537-3000 x 1271
mboyle@cv.k12.ca.us

Confidential Administrative Assistant
Jennifer Tapia-Smith
(510) 537-3000 x 1277
jtapiasmith@cv.k12.ca.us

Coordinator, Elementary Curriculum
Audrey Fong
(510) 537-3000 x 1252
afong@cv.k12.ca.us
Program Technician, Curriculum
Carmen Fischer
(510) 537-3000 x 1262
cfischer@cv.k12.ca.us
Interim Coordinator, Secondary Curriculum
Denise Hohn
(510) 537-3000 x 1278
dhohn@cv.k12.ca.us
Coordinator, Assessment, Accountability, and Instructional Technology
Gerald McMullin
(510) 537-3000 x 1272
gmcmullin@cv.k12.ca.us

Coordinator, Special Projects
Jennifer Tomita
(510) 582-4207
jtomita@cv.k12.ca.us

Student Computer Services
Danielle Shaw
(510) 537-3000 x 1265
Special Services
Director, Special Services
Suzy Williams
(510) 537-3000 x 1201
suzywilliams@cv.k12.ca.us
Secretary, Special Services
Melanie Small
(510) 537-3000 x 1200
Coordinator, Special Services
Paulette Sakamoto
(510) 537-3000 x 1234
Coordinator, Special Services
Yoko Ostreicher
(510) 537-3000 x 1206
yostreicher@cv.k12.ca.us
Budget Analyst
Sandy Stiving
(510) 537-3000 x 1253
sstiving@cv.k12.ca.us
Program Technician, Special Services
Kristine Coffelt
(510) 537-3000 x 1202
Student Services

Director, Student Services
Rinda Bartley
(510) 537-3000 x 1257
rbartley@cv.k12.ca.us

Program Technician, Student Services
Paula Dela Riva
(510) 537-3000 x 1209
Coordinator, Behavioral Health
Marian Meadows
(510) 537-3000 x 1204
mmeadows@cv.k12.ca.us